top of page

AKA facilitators
 community of togetherness 

Honorata Fudali

Honorata Fudali

AKA Facilitator

Poland/ Warszawa
honorata.fudali@gmail.com
@honorata_fudali_aliveness

Elina

Elina

AKA Facilitator

Malta/Latvia everteelina@gmail.com @eli_energyalignment

Aave Aleksejeva

Aave Aleksejeva

AKA Facilitator

Estonia/ Finnland/ Uk aave34@gmail.com @aavealex

Evelyn Accoto

Evelyn Accoto

AKA Facilitator

Ireland/Italy
evelyn.accoto@gmail.com
@evelyn.accoto

Shauna Sweeney

Shauna Sweeney

AKA Facilitator

Ireland
soulexpansionwithshauna.com
@soulexpansion_withshauna
0864455222

Magda Lutczyk

Magda Lutczyk

AKA Facilitator

Poland/Warszawa
magda.lutczyk@gmail.com
@lifeforce_polska

Milica Maric

Milica Maric

AKA Facilitator

Portugal/Macedonia
milicamaric23@gmail.com
@aka_by_mimi

Julija Green

Julija Green

AKA Facilitator

Sweden/Stockholm julijagreen91@gmail.com
@julijagreen
@lifeforce.energy.activation

Lauriane Labrune

Lauriane Labrune

AKA Facilitator

Spain/France lifeexpansion.me@gmail.com @lifeexpansion.me

Małgorzata Wrobel

Małgorzata Wrobel

AKA Facilitator

Poland/Kraków
aktywacjakundalini@gmail.com
@sirialiveness

Atiana

Atiana

AKA Faclitator

Ireland/Russia
info@kundalini.ie

Aneta Kaczorowska

Aneta Kaczorowska

AKA Facilitator

Poland/Warszawa
a.kaczorowska@me.com

Krishna Chaudhuri

Krishna Chaudhuri

AKA Facilitator

Regina Zarubina

Regina Zarubina

AKA Facilitator

Russia/India
Zarubinarn@gmail.com
@regina_devi_

Natalia Kowalczyk

Natalia Kowalczyk

AKA Facilitator

Poland / Śląsk / Katowice / Gliwice
kowalczyknataalia@gmail.com
516-528-265
@kundalini.nat

Shama

Shama

AKA Facilitator

Ireland/Brazil shamareconnection@gmail.com @yogahealingwithshama

Izabela

Izabela

AKA Facilitator

Poland | Śląsk
@kundalinibliss
www.fb.com/Energiazyciowakundalini/
polska8.wixsite.com/kundalini/

Leanne Forgaty

Leanne Forgaty

AKA Facilitator

Ireland
leannefogarty1@gmail.com
@align_with_leanne

bottom of page